Computer Technical Meltdowns.

I couldn’t help but think of when you have one of those “days” or “weeks” , we’ve all had them, some more frequently than others. While conversing with family members the other day I was surprise to learn a family member broke their phone and lost there ability to use face time all with the same day. while this is not considered to me a melt down to many other it might be life or death depending on the importance or frequency needed of communication. I would suggest for those computer technical moments have some good backup plans in place.  Skype is a good 2nd choice tool, remember Microsoft owns it.  Another secondary communication tool is goggle, any flavor of their apps will do. I’ve been on Sabbatical most of the year and plan to enlighten the conversation with greater stimulation over the next coming months.

 

C.J.T Principal Consultant

Avatarpoint

 

 

Leave a comment